PCB announce Pakistan Squad for T20 World Cup 2022

Thu, 15:The Pakistan Cricket Board on Thursday announced Pakistan’s squad for the upcoming ICC Men’s T20 World Cup in Australia. Babar Azam is set to lead them whereas Shadab Khan has been appointed as his deputy.

Shaheen Shah Afridi, who got ruled out of the Asia Cup with an injury, is fit again and has been named in the squad.

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now

Pakistan T20 World Cup 2022 Squad

Babar Azam (c), Shadab Khan (vc), Asif Ali, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shan Masood, Usman Qadir

Reserves: Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Haris, Shahnawaz Dahani

Leave a Comment

Join WhatsApp Group