WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now
Instagram Group Join Now

Night Curfew Will Be Imposed In 8 districts of J&K from Friday: LG Manoj Sinha

SRINAGAR: In a series of Tweets By LG Manoj Sinha He Directed the Divisional administration to impose Corona curfew from 10 pm to 6 am in the urban areas of 8 districts affected by the recent COVID spike. These districts are Jammu, Udhampur, Kathua, Srinagar, Baramulla, Budgam, Anantnag and Kupwara.

The curfew will be in force in the municipal limits of the Urban Local Bodies of these districts. This will come into effect from Friday, 9 April 2021, 10 pm.
Reasi Distt will be under close observation for any possible spikes in cases.

Leave a Comment